PC-Cases for any situation

  • Exquisitely Modest Aesthetic Design The IN WIN team presents the 303, a simple, yet elegant computer chassis crafted from steel and tempered glass. The distinctively clean front panel is complemented with a bright LED design to balance the overall appearance. Radiant Luminosity The IN WIN logo is highlighted “Neon” as well as the lucent stripped…

  • Stunning Modern Design The 707 features a durable matt finish metal frame with a brushed aluminium finish front panel that adds splendor to its stunning modern look. One-Touch 5.25” ODD Door A smart 5.25” ODD door design keeps the optical drives hidden to complete clean and gorgeous sleek lines throughout the chassis frontal. Tinted Window…

  • Gaze Into the Abyss The 805 Infinity’s front panel possesses an LED lighting effect using LED strips and a mirror. The reflection is an illusion that displays endless rows of LED lights fading into the darkness; this effect is referred to as the “Infinity Mirror.“ The 805 Infinity provides users with a luminous visual experience.…

  • 3.3L Small Form Factor MiniITX Tiny Tower including 120Watt power supply. Small, smart, sleek and spectacular! Although the BQ Series is only 3.3 liters in size but it includes various multi-functional features.

  • Innovative and deliberate MicroATX Mini Tower. Supports up to 7 drive bays, one-touch removal side panel, tool-free design for ODD/FDD/HDD and PCI-E slots, vastly increasing the ease of assembly! Perfect choice for system integrators.

  • Modern MicroATX Mini Tower. The tool-less chassis for a most easy installation and maintenance. Best price-performance ratio.

  • SATA Backplane (6Gb/s supported)Unique server design ideal for small officeFlex ATX power supply supportedSlim ODD supportedFront access USB 3.0 x 2 Ports

  • 3U rack-mount short depth chassisExternal 3.5" x 16 or 2.5" x 16 hot-swap HDD supportedEasy-swap 80 mm PWM fans with Anti-Vibration mechanismSupports 6Gb/s Mini-SAS backplaneFull height PCI slot x 7

PC Cases – more than just sheet metal

High quality and available in a variety of designs, from the elegant to the extravagant: MW Computer first-class computer cases are always the best choice – in any case. You will find the right model for all purposes from among our wide range. Whether it be the classic type for the office, a more spacious one for server storage use or an eye-catcher for the home – from the small Tiny Tower to our Super Server, the choice is yours. Our high-grade materials, Japanese SECC steel, aluminium and glass, guarantee a strong and elegant chassis of the highest professional quality.

We also offer reliable and efficient power supply units in different form factors and sizes to go with our PC cases. Generous storage space ensures a high degree of availability – with no need for minimum order quantity.

Customized PC cases give your company a distinctive character and become as unique as a business card. Our own OEM / ODM production lines with well-known manufacturers enable us to manufacture to customer specifications. From the individual design of the front cover to the specially created chassis your individual requirements are our speciality.

PC-Gehäuse für jeden Einsatz

  • IN WIN präsentiert mit dem 303 ein schlichtes und zugleich elegantes Computergehäuse aus Stahl und gehärtetem Glas. Beim Einschalten des PC präsentiert sich die zuvor so schlicht elegante Front mit einem blau illuminierten IN WIN Logo und hinterleuchteten Frontports. Mit einem perfekten werkzeuglosen Innenaufbau und der optionalen 3mm Seitenwand aus gehärtetem Glas, zeigt IN WIN…

  • Ein matter Metallrahmen und eine Front aus gebürstetem Aluminium – eine grandiose Kombination mit intensiver Optik. Mit einem leichten Fingerdruck öffnet sich die kleine Blende des INWIN 707 und gibt den Zugang zu drei 5,25-Zoll- Laufwerksschächte frei. Eine saubere Sache und klare Linien. Das riesige getönte Seitenfenster gibt den Blick auf das Innenleben frei. Für…

  • Blicke in den Abgrund Die Front des 805 Infinity ist mit LED-Streifen und einem Spiegel ausgestattet. Die dadurch erzeugten Reflexionen lassen eine Illusion von endlos verlaufenden LED-Reihen entstehen, die in die Dunkelheit führen. Man bezeichnet diesen Effekt als „Unendlichkeitsspiegel“, der Nutzern ein unbeschreibliches, visuelles Erlebnis bietet. IN WIN Gehauseklassiker aus geburstetem Aluminium Individuelle RGB-Lichteffekte Um…

  • Äußerst kompaktes MiniITX Chassis mit vorinstallierten 120Watt Netzteil. Perfektes Mulitmedia-Gehäuse für den Einsatz im Office und zu Hause. Zur Installation hinter dem Monitor geeignet. Nur 3,3 Liter Volumen.

  • Innovativer und durchdachter MicroATX Mini Tower. Der werkzeuglose Innenaufbau bietet eine schnelle und komfortable Installation, für bis zu 7 Laufwerke. Das Seitenteil öffnet mir nur einem Handgriff. Perfekt für Systemintegratoren.

  • Moderner MicroATX Mini Tower. Der werkzeuglose Innenaufbau bietet eine schnelle und komfortable Installation. Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

  • Kompakter MiniServer. Mini-SATA Backplane (6Gb/s supported). Perfekt für SoHo Anwendungen. Inklusive Flex ATX Netzteil. Für Slim ODD Laufwerke. Frontanschlüsse 2x USB 3.0.

  • Kompaktes 19“ Storage Servergehäuse mit 3HE. 16 Trays für 3.5“ oder 2.5“ Hot-Swap Festplatten. Easy-Swap 80mm Anti-Vibration PWM Lüfter. Unterstützt 6Gb/s SATA/SAS Backplanes. Für bis zu sieben Full Height PCI Karten.

PC-Gehäuse – mehr als Blech

Qualitativ hochwertig und in vielfältigen Designs, von edel bis extravagant, sind erstklassige Computergehäuse von MW Computer immer die richtige Wahl – in any case. Unser breites Serien-Sortiment bietet Ihnen für alle Anwendungen das passende Modell: ob klassisch fürs Büro, geräumig für Speicheranwendungen oder als Eye-Catcher für zu Hause – vom kleinen Tiny Tower bis hin zum Super Server haben Sie bei uns die Wahl. Hochwertige Materialien wie japanischer SECC Stahl, Aluminium und Glas garantieren für stabile und edle Chassis in professioneller Qualität.
Passend zu unseren PC-Gehäusen bieten wir Ihnen auch zuverlässige und effiziente Netzteile in unterschiedlichen Größen und Formfaktoren. Große Lagerflächen sichern Ihnen eine hohe Verfügbarkeit – ganz ohne Mindestabnahmemengen.
Individuelle PC-Gehäuse geben Ihrem Unternehmen eine markante Note und können so zu Ihrer einzigartigen Visitenkarte werden. Eigene OEM / ODM Fertigungslinien bei namhaften Herstellern ermöglichen uns Anfertigungen auf Kundenwunsch. Von der Individualisierung der Frontblende bis hin zum eigens kreierten Chassis – Ihre Anforderungen sind unsere Spezialität.